Book – Chakra Wisdom Oracle Toolkit


Out of stock

Product Description

Chakra Wisdom Oracle Toolkit Book

By Tori Hartman

Each poignant and thought-provoking story will give you the feeling of a long-lost treasure, from Mark Victor Hansen the Co-creator of The New York Times Best-selling Series, Chicken Soup for the Soul.

In 52 weeks of self-discovery, The Chakra Wisdom Oracle Toolkit guides you in opening up your intuition, removing blockages from your life, improving your relationships and realizing your highest potential.

Here is the full text of the fables that were revealed by angels to the popular intuitive Tori Hartman and then lost for two decades.

Week by week, you will explore the 49 fables, beginning with Renewal, the fable of Geranium, which promises a new beginning.

Each fable is associated with one of the major chakras and has its own shade of colour (Geranium Red, for example) and a fairy-tale illustration; adding extra layers of meaning to the words of the fable through visualisation.

There are five days of activity per week, each requiring just 10-20 minutes.

  1. Monday, read the fable and set your intention for the week.
  2. Tuesday, explore the meaning of the weeks colour.
  3. Wednesday is the Journal Journey, when you complete a written task.
  4. Thursday there are exercises in self understanding, to be done alone or in a group.
  5. Friday has a guided meditation.

Through short bursts of activity each day, the fables will seep into your life, giving you new perspectives and helping you to make the changes you truly want.

This standalone book can also be used in conjunction with the Chakra Wisdom Oracle Cards, a divinatory deck of 49 cards, each one representing one of the fables.

A companion to The Chakra Wisdom Oracle Cards, this personal toolkit will help you on your journey.

Use it every day to clear away the shadows that are preventing you from realizing your true potential and your higher purpose.