Twelfth Insight Book


Out of stock

Product Description

Twelfth Insight Book

By James Redfield

The fourth book in the Celestine Series, this is an adventure tale, both suspenseful and contemplative, that builds on the insights introduced in Redfield’s previous books.  It describes a new wave of religious tolerance and integrity that is now silently arriving, in reaction to watching years of religious warfare and political corruption.  2012 is not about the end of the world; it is about the unifying life of everyday miracles.